Assistant Public Defenders

       
       
       
John Abbott (517) 679-2954 jabbott@ingham.org
Jared  Austin (517) 679-2960 jaustin@ingham.org
Dale  Caltrider (517) 679-2957 dcaltrider@ingham.org
Steve  Cornish (517) 679-2969 scornish@ingham.org
Sarah  Donnelly (517) 679-2977 sdonnelly@ingham.org
Derrick Etheridge (517) 679-2956 hetheridge@ingham.org
Steve  Feigelson (517) 679-2970 sfeigelson@ingham.org
Jonathan  Forman (517) 679-2974 jforman@ingham.org
Josh Franklin (517) 679-2975 jfranklin@ingham.org
Stefani  Godsey (517) 679-2961 sgodsey@ingham.org
Edward Hess (517) 679-2984 ehess@ingham.org
Brian Jackson (517) 679-2963 bjackson@ingham.org
James Keathley (517) 679-2964 jkeathley@ingham.org
Josh Marcum (517) 679-2958 jmarcum@ingham.org
Kenneth  Marks (517) 679-2955 kmarks@ingham.org
Stephen  Milks (517) 679-2966 smilks@ingham.org
Scott  Nichol (517) 679-2968 snichol@ingham.org
Robert  Palmer (517) 679-2962 rpalmer@ingham.org
Charlie Petrovich (517) 679-2973 cpetrovich@ingham.org
Jacob Sartz (517) 679-2967 jsartz@ingham.org
Erin Schroeder (517) 679-2976 eschroeder@ingham.org
Tiffany  Shelton (517) 679-2972 sshelton@ingham.org
Duane Silverthorn (517) 679-2959 dsilverthorn@ingham.org
Amanda  Tringl (517) 679-2965 atringl@ingham.org
Gwen Walker (517) 679-2971 gwalker@ingham.org
Keith Watson (517) 679-2953 kwatson@ingham.org